Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

low (2018 reissue)



Released: 23rd Feb 2018


limited heavyweight lp

Released: 23rd Feb 2018


the opening chapter of his eno/Visconti berlin trilogy, this more ambient-leaning opus includes ‘sound and vision’, ‘be my wife’ and ‘a new career in a new town’.

“A glorious summation of Bowie’s most creative period” - The Times. “Breathtakingly audacious” - The Sunday Times. “The Greatest achievement in a career peak-packed decade” - Classic Rock. “Captured the imagination of a generation” – Uncut. *** this record has not been pressed as a standalone vinyl LP for over 25 years! ***

low (2018 reissue)

  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound And Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town
  8. Warszawa
  9. Art Decade
  10. Weeping Wall
  11. Subterraneans