Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

scary monsters (and super creeps) (2018 reissue)



Released: 23rd Feb 2018


180g lp

Released: 23rd Feb 2018


the first record to follow his berlin trilogy, this record features such bangers as its namesake, plus ‘ashes to ashes’ and ‘fashion’.

“A glorious summation of Bowie’s most creative period” - The Times. “Breathtakingly audacious” - The Sunday Times. “The Greatest achievement in a career peak-packed decade” - Classic Rock. “Captured the imagination of a generation” – Uncut. *** this record has not been pressed as a standalone vinyl LP for over 25 years! ***

scary monsters (and super creeps) (2018 reissue)

  1. It's No Game (Part 1)
  2. Up The Hill Backwards
  3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  4. Ashes To Ashes
  5. Fashion
  6. Teenage Wildlife
  7. Scream Like A Baby
  8. Kingdom Come
  9. Because You're Young
  10. It's No Game (Part 2)