Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie




Released: 3rd Aug 2018


this 2cd SET CONTAINING hiS LEGENDARY CANADIAN BROADCAST SHOW FROM 1983 finds him in fiery form in the midst of his tour off the back of ‘let’s dance’.

Already a successful artist, in 1983 David Bowie released his 15th and bestselling album to date, ‘Let’s Dance’, which would go on to reach platinum status. It contained three of his most popular singles, including the title track, which reached No.1 on the US and UK charts, as well as ‘Modern Love’ and ‘China Girl’. in support of its release, Bowie and his band embarked on the 93-date ‘Serious Moonlight’ tour which visited 15 countries and attracted more than two million ticket sales, thus becoming his biggest live jaunt to date.



  1. Look Back In Anger
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  4. Rebel Rebel
  5. Heroes
  6. What In The World
  7. Life On Mars?
  8. Sorrow
  9. Golden Years
  10. Fashion
  11. Let's Dance
  12. Red Sails
  13. China Girl
  14. White Light/White Heat
  15. Station To Station
  16. Cracked Actor
  17. Ashes To Ashes
  18. Space Oddity
  19. Band Introductions
  20. Young Americans
  21. Cat People (Putting Out The Fire)
  22. TVC 15
  23. Fame
  24. Star
  25. Stay
  26. The Jean Genie
  27. I Can't Explain
  28. Modern Love