Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Sprained Ankle (2019 reissue)


lp + download

Released: 29th Mar 2019


out of stock

“Richly poetic songs of trauma and redemption, moving from almost unbearable fragility to confessional strength.

” - The New York Times

Sprained Ankle (2019 reissue)


  1. Blacktop
  2. Sprained Ankle
  3. Brittle Boned
  4. Everybody Does
  5. Good News
  6. Something
  7. Rejoice
  8. Vessels
  9. Go Home