Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Without You I'm Nothing

Hut Records


Released: 12th Oct 1998


yellow vinyl

Released: 25th Sep 2015


out of stock

Without You I'm Nothing


  1. Pure Morning (Album Version)
  2. Brick Shithouse
  3. You Don't Care About Us
  4. Ask For Answers
  5. Without You I'm Nothing
  6. Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
  7. The Crawl
  8. Every You Every Me
  9. My Sweet Prince
  10. Summer's Gone
  11. Scared Of Girls
  12. Burger Queen/Evil Dildo