Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

Freedom Fields

EMI Catalogue


Released: 11th Jan 2006


Freedom Fields


  1. Lady Of The Sea (Hear Her Calling) (Album Version)
  2. Setting Of The Sun
  3. The White Hare (Radio Version)
  4. The Colliers
  5. King & Country
  6. Childe The Hunter
  7. Take No Rogues
  8. 1643
  9. Riflemen Of War
  10. The Charmer
  11. Final Lot
  12. Band Of Gold
  13. Send Yourself Away (Album Version)