Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lisa Hannigan

Passenger (2016 reissue)

Play It Again Sam


Released: 4th Nov 2016


lp + download

Released: 18th Nov 2016


Long deleted, Lisa Hannigan’s cherished ‘Passenger’ is now being made available again through Play It Again Sam.

Lisa Hannigan first came to light as a somewhat mysterious figure singing harmonies alongside Damien Rice and contributing significantly to Rice’s platinum-selling debut ‘O’ and critically lauded follow up ‘9’. They played together for seven years but it wasn’t until the release of her solo debut ‘Sea Sew’ that the full spectrum of her abilities became apparent.

Passenger (2016 reissue)


  1. Home
  2. A Sail
  3. Knots
  4. What’ll I Do
  5. O Sleep
  6. Paper House
  7. Little Bird
  8. Passenger
  9. Safe Travels (Don’t Die)
  10. Nowhere To Go
  11. Flowers