Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Politics of Living



Released: 28th Sep 2018

£19.99 £14.99


Released: 28th Sep 2018


Limited Bricks & Mortar retail exclusive 180g blue lp + download

Released: 28th Sep 2018


out of stock

the 3rd album from the Dublin, Ireland-based modern rock quartet who specialise in soaring, radio-ready guitar rock, continues to successfully mine the field in which they made their name.

They've ramped up the studio magic here, sounding like they're ready for the big time. Hooky earworms, shiny production & big anthems - they are oozing confidence but they are at their best when they take it down a notch & let the melodies do their work.   

Politics of Living

  1. Follow Your Fire
  2. Hide and See
  3. Angel
  4. Worth it
  5. Shed a Tear
  6. Head Held High
  7. Born Again (cd only)
  8. I Wouldn’t Be
  9. Don’t Come Around
  10. Brother
  11. Hell Froze Over
  12. Temple Bar