Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Devour You

Rough Trade Records

limited blood-red marbled lp with scratch & sniff sleeve + download

Released: 11th Oct 2019


lp + download

Released: 11th Oct 2019



Released: 11th Oct 2019


Starcrawler’s remarkable sophomore album is a record that dynamically captures the essence and aggression of their gloriously unhinged live shows.

'Devour You' takes the feral intensity of their 2018 self-titled debut and twists it into something grander and more gracefully composed. With its more elaborate and nuanced yet harder-hitting sonic palette, the result is a selection of songs radiating both raw sensitivity and untamable power, and a record that the band’s Arrow de Wilde says, “encapsulates all the blood, sweat, bruised knees, and broken fingers of a Starcrawler show.” “Precocious LA upstarts get a little slicker while keeping it wild” 7/10 - UNCUT

Devour You


  1. Lizzy
  2. Bet My Brains
  3. Home Alone
  4. No More Pennies
  5. You Dig Yours
  6. Toy Teenager
  7. Hollywood Ending
  8. She Gets Around
  9. I Don't Need You
  10. Rich Taste
  11. Born Asleep
  12. Tank Top
  13. Call Me A Baby