Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




ltd 7"

Released: 16th Jun 2014


Looking for more Tomahawk to fill the belly? The hungry need fret no more! Turns out there are two extra slabs from the bizarro US supergroup's 'Oddfellows' album that won't stay in the freezer any longer.

The flavoursome foundation of John Stanier's drums & Trevor Dunn's bass is liberally slathered in Duane Denison's shredded riffage & Mike Patton's deliciously dark vocal. As you might expect from a union of musicians from Faith No More, Jesus Lizard, Helmet & Mr Bungle, there's more than enough to chew on here. "Whenever you get these guys in the same room, this lurid, thorny, profoundly weird music just comes tearing out." - Pitchfork



  1. M.E.A.T.
  2. Curtain Call