Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Brian Jonestown Massacre (2021 reissue)

a recordings

180g lp

Released: 19th Feb 2021


Originally released on 15th March 2019.

Features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on ‘Tombes Oubliées’ is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums.

Brian Jonestown Massacre (2021 reissue)

  1. Drained ,
  2. Tombes Oubliées ,
  3. My Mind Is Filled With Stuff ,
  4. Cannot Be Saved ,
  5. A Word ,
  6. We Never Had a Chance ,
  7. Too Sad To Tell You ,
  8. Remember Me This ,
  9. What Can I Say