Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

thee oh sees

SINGLES COMPILATION VOL: 1&2 (love record stores 2021)

in the red

love record stores 2021 - neon yellow 2lp (300 only)

Released: 4th Sep 2021


out of stock

The first two volumes of singles and B-sides from Thee Oh Sees!! Twenty-four songs, including the track “Tidal Wave” (featured in TV’s Breaking Bad), that run the gamut from very mellow stuff with strings to completely fried burners.

SINGLES COMPILATION VOL: 1&2  (love record stores 2021)


  1. Carol Anne
  2. Inquiry Perpetrated
  3. Mincing Around the Frocks
  4. Kingsmeat
  5. The Freak Was Clean
  6. Kids In Cars
  7. Bloody Water
  8. Hey Buddy (Aaron Aites Cover)
  9. Comas (Aaron Aites Cover)
  10. I Agree
  11. Grave Blockers
  12. Tidal Wave
  13. Heart Sweats
  14. Contraption (Demo)
  15. Friends Defined
  16. Blood In Your Ear
  17. Schwag Rifles
  18. The Drag (Ty Segall Cover)
  19. 7484
  20. Castiatic Tackle (Demo)
  21. She Said to Me
  22. Where People Do Drugs
  23. In the Shadow of Giants
  24. Ichor