Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

game of thrones season 3

original soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi

music on vinyl

limited stark blood red splatter 2lp

Released: 20th Apr 2015


out of stock

Here on vinyl for the first time, Grammy nominee Ramin Djawadi's score for Game of Thrones’ third season is integral to the fabric of the show, his creative mix of choir and orchestra balanced with percussion and world music adding mystery and allure to the sprawling fantasy epic.

This third collection of music from the series features three different versions of the series theme, two of them previously unreleased, alongside a track from US indie rock band The Hold Steady – appropriately presented on stark blood red splatter vinyl.

original soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi


  1. Main Title
  2. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
  3. Dracarys
  4. I Paid The Iron Price
  5. Chaos Is A Ladder
  6. Dark Wings, Dark Words
  7. You Know Nothing
  8. Wall Of Ice
  9. Kingslayer
  10. I Have To Go North
  11. White Walkers
  12. It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
  13. Reek
  14. The Bear And The Maiden Fair
  15. The Night Is Dark
  16. The Lannisters Send Their Regards
  17. Heir To Winterfell
  18. Mhysa
  19. For The Realm