Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

david arnold and michael price

sherlock ost

Silva Screen

180g vinyl + print

Released: 20th Apr 2015


out of stock

Appearing for the first time on vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC TV series SHERLOCK.

Featuring music from series 1, 2 and 3. The track listing represents the most popular themes from across all three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally. the pieces pursue a minimal and suitably suspenseful classical sound from the haunting violin solo of "Irene's Theme" to the sweeping elegance of 'sherlocked'.

sherlock ost


  1. Opening Titles
  2. The Game Is On (Series 1)
  3. War (Series 1)
  4. Pursuit (Series 1)
  5. Final Act (Series 1)
  6. Irene’s Theme (Series 2)
  7. The Woman (Series 2)
  8. SHERlocked (Series 2)
  9. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)
  10. How It Was Done (Series 3)
  11. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)
  12. The East Wind (Series 3)
  13. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)
  14. Sherlock: - End Titles