Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Adrian Utley & Will Gregory (Ft. Anne Briggs)

Arcadia (Music From The Motion Picture)’



Released: 31st Aug 2018


Limited Translucent Green lp

Released: 31st Aug 2018


Adrian Utley (Portishead) & Will Gregory (Goldfrapp)’s score to ‘Arcadia’ takes influence from a wide range of genres, marrying classical and folk styles with more experimental electronic elements and even punk.

This will appeal to fans of the pair’s previous score work in ‘The Passion Of Joan Of Arc’, along with the pair’s solo work in Portishead and Goldfrapp. It will also appeal to fans of recent composers such as Nick Cave & Warren Ellis, Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, Cliff Martinez and Clint Mansell. Beautiful artwork by Stanley Donwood (Radiohead) .

Arcadia (Music From The Motion Picture)’


  1. Lowlands
  2. Amnesia
  3. Into The Wild
  4. Nudists
  5. Cautious Optimism
  6. Russell and Victor
  7. Blood In The Soil
  8. No Countryside
  9. Lost Sequence
  10. Autumn
  11. Bonny Boy
  12. Folk
  13. Industry
  14. Ending