Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Music From the Twin Peaks Soundtrack (1990) (2020 reissue)


RSD Stores Exclusive transparent green 140g lp

Released: 24th Jan 2020


out of stock

Originally released in 1990, this album is the official soundtrack to the iconic television series, Twin Peaks.

The album received a 9/10 from Pitchfork and 4.5 stars from AllMusic. The album also received the award for Best Pop Instrumental Performance at the 33rd Annual Grammy Awards in 1991.

Music From the Twin Peaks Soundtrack (1990) (2020 reissue)


  1. Twin Peaks Theme
  2. Laura Palmer’s Theme
  3. Audrey’s Dance
  4. The Nightingale
  5. Freshly Squeezed
  6. The Bookhouse Boys
  7. Into The Night
  8. Night Life in Twin Peaks
  9. Dance Of The Dream Man
  10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks
  11. Falling