Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

the lost boys - (original soundtrack) (national album day edition)


limited 140g red lp

Released: 23rd Oct 2020


Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

the lost boys - (original soundtrack) (national album day edition)


  1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
  2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
  3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
  5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are
  6. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
  7. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
  8. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
  9. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
  10. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise