Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bristol archive


Released: 18th Sep 2015


the debut album of the bristol and bath-based reggae outfit from 1989 reissued for the first time on cd and featuring a new mix of the record that takes the original to another level (and also features 2 bonus dub tracks).

"Another 10/10 album from Bristol and I would thoroughly recommend it, great song writing and musicianship. It would definitely appeal to lovers of the English roots sound. If you have Steel Pulse, Aswad or UB40 in your collection you will need to add this one, buy it!" Reggae roots



  1. Nation Integration
  2. No Stopping We
  3. Pain And Suffering
  4. No Guns
  5. Heed No Dream
  6. A True
  7. Give And Take
  8. Hold On