Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Crab Race (2016 reissue)



Released: 26th Feb 2016



Released: 26th Feb 2016


reissue of the 1977 album featuring Fish Clarke & Sly Dunbar (drums), Lloyd Parks & Robbie Shakespeare (bass), Bingy Bunny (guitar), Franklyn Bubbler Waul (piano), Tarzan (organ) and Sticky (percussion).

a set of expert musicians creating spectacular reggae.

Crab Race (2016 reissue)


  1. Baby Why Did You Leave Me To Cry
  2. Swing And Dine
  3. Reality
  4. Come On Little Girl
  5. Got To Be Witty
  6. Movie Star
  7. Got To Find Somewhere To Live
  8. Bit By Bit
  9. Give Me Power
  10. Music Is So Divine
  11. (See Me Again) Roman Stewart
  12. Crab Race