Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Elroy Bailey

Red Hot Dub (2017 reissue)



Released: 27th Jan 2017


A long time coming on cd, this is a reissue of the debut solo album from the black slate singer, a must for all you dub reggae fanatics out there.  originally released in 1979, and brim-full of blissful instru-dub vibes. Yum!

Red Hot Dub (2017 reissue)


  1. Coconut Dreams
  2. Spencer Road Rock
  3. Lovers Style
  4. Red Hot
  5. Latin Mood
  6. Moving Creatures
  7. Jumping Cali
  8. Computers Fail
  9. Dewbein