Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Wrongtom Meets The Ragga Twins

In Time

tru thoughts


Released: 28th Apr 2017


lp + 7"

Released: 28th Apr 2017


out of stock

this record strips back the jungle, D&B, garage sound that the Ragga Twins are recognised for pioneering today, to take us back to the ‘80s reggae and dancehall landscape where they started – it’s an absolute romp.

Throughout the record, the Ragga Twins recall and explore a 30-year-long journey, where they uncover prescient lyrics and stories of their youth. Wrongtom provides the beats and rhythms as a perfect setting for this celebration of the dancehall and reggae scene. he explains “The idea behind the project was to bring people together who have reggae in their DNA but don’t strictly make it, so the Twins were the perfect fit for another Wrongtom Meets album”.


In Time


  1. The Vibes
  2. Lyrics You Like
  3. Bacchanal (cd only)
  4. Time Skit 1 (Before)(cd only)
  5. Trouble
  6. Bun Some Weed
  7. Time Skit 2 (Down The Path)(cd only)
  8. Hard Drugs
  9. Together
  10. CNd
  11. Spy Thriller
  12. Time Skit 3 (In Time)(cd only)
  13. Jugglin’(cd only)
  14. in time (lp)
  15. Follow Fashion
  16. The Bacchanal 7” (bonus 7")
  17. Bun Some Weed(bonus 7")