Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Year Seven Records

very limited clear 2lp + signed print - 1 per customer

Released: 28th Oct 2022



Released: 28th Oct 2022



Released: 28th Oct 2022


The band first entered a recording studio to record their debut single 'Living with Ghosts' in 2008, since then school friends Jessica Davies and Katherine Blamire have penned and recorded 18 singles as part of their incredible body of work.

This collection of singles is released on double-LP, CD & digital and comprises all singles the band have released since that debut 7”. “Singles” also features for the first time on CD and on an album the tracks 'Gastown’ and ‘River Song’, these Jack White produced tunes were originally released on double a-side 7” as one of Third Man Records’ infamous Blue Series with Jack joining the band on drums and guitar, the tracks have been live favourites and copies of the limited edition 7” still change hands for £100s of pounds.


  1. Living With Ghosts
  2. Frozen Heart
  3. Sunshine
  4. Gastown
  5. River Song
  6. Hotel Room
  7. Strange Moon Rising
  8. Storm Song
  9. The Three Of Us
  10. Let Me Know
  11. Eclipse Them All
  12. We’ve Seen Birds
  13. Shadow Inversions
  14. Christmas Without A Kiss
  15. Out Of The Woods
  16. Disconnect
  17. Elevator
  18. No Matter How This Goes, Just Make Sure That You’re Kind