Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Without Remorse (ost)


limited red splatter 2lp

Released: 19th Nov 2021



Released: 19th Nov 2021


Rumbles, screeches, ambient drones, and nail-biting cacophony all club together to create a soundtrack that stands just as well on its own two legs as it does accompanying the octane-jammed imagery.

Jónsi releases his latest score, for the new Amazon Original movie Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse, starring Michael B Jordan, Jodie Turner- Smith and Jamie Bell, directed by Stefano Sollima. The score is 23 tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety. “For one whole year Jónsi has devoted himself to finding the soul of Without Remorse,” says Sollima. The complexity, sophistication and elegance of his composition adds incredible depth to the story”.

Without Remorse (ost)


  1. Aleppo
  2. Sniper
  3. hallway
  4. Say Her Name
  5. Jail
  6. Campfire
  7. Vaseliev
  8. Arlington
  9. Welcome Home
  10. Death Follows Me
  11. SCIF
  12. Barents Sea
  13. Zodiac
  14. Murmansk
  15. Rykov
  16. Swim
  17. Exfil
  18. True Patriot
  19. Rooftop
  20. Stairs
  21. Aftermath
  22. Potomac
  23. Funeral