Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Big D And The Kids Table

Do Your Art

SideOneDummy Records


Released: 5th Nov 2021



Released: 22nd Oct 2021


The ska punk band formed in October 1995 in Boston.

Their first release was on their own Fork in Hand Records label, but have since teamed with Springman Records and SideOneDummy. The band has been noted for its strict DIY work ethic, such as engineering, producing, and releasing their own albums and videos and self-promotion of their own shows.

Do Your Art


  1. Dead Bottle
  2. Too Much
  3. Toyed
  4. Sociopath
  5. How About a Pizza?
  6. Metal In the Microwave
  7. Med Her Lazy
  8. New Day
  9. You Buggin' (feat. MxBx)
  10. Teenagers from Outer Space
  11. Lost In London
  12. Beautiful Way (feat. The Doped Up Dollies)
  13. Strong & Fair (feat. The Doped Up Dollies)
  14. Tripping Over Shoelaces
  15. Dispirit
  16. Baby Ruth, Zagnuts, Zero, Chicken Dinner, Bit-OHoney, Snickers, Milky Way
  17. Militant Humorist
  18. Forever A Freak (feat. The Doped Up Dollies)
  19. Race Car Song
  20. Danny and Nannie