Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Undergods (Original Soundtrack)

various artists

Invada Records UK

limited "concrete wasteland" marble lp in deluxe spined sleeve

Released: 19th Nov 2021


An otherworldly journey through a Europe in decline, as a collection of ill-fated characters confront their doomed futures and fortunes.

Says Golczewski: “Working on the score for Undergods was an awesome experience. Chino had a great and pretty clear vision of how things should sound and look. The whole creative process took a few months, with a ton of music being written, lot of ideas and variations. For the soundtrack I used a few of older machines that fit the theme and sound that Chino wanted for the film, so that 70’s feel of electronica with some ambience and atmosphere-- it’s something unique just as the film is special and unique like there’s nothing else similar out there.” A visionary dystopian anthology - the characters are propelled along on surges of Vangelis-like synth” - The Guardian ★★★★

various artists


  1. Kill Hans - Wojciech Golczewski
  2. 11th Floor - Wojciech Golczewski
  3. Test 8 - Wojciech Golczewski
  4. Undergods - Jeremy Warmsley
  5. Maria's Gone - Wojciech Golczewski
  6. Prisoners - Wojciech Golczewski
  7. Driving Home - Wojciech Golczewski
  8. Opening - Wojciech Golczewski
  9. Otherworld - Wojciech Golczewski
  10. Sea of Serenity - Francis Lai
  11. Rainbow - Software
  12. The Fifth Season - Thierry Durbet
  13. Sam's Meditation - Gerardo Carreras
  14. Hell's Calling - Gerardo Carreras
  15. Far West Dreams - Gerardo Carreras