Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Einsturzende Neubauten




Released: 15th May 2020



Released: 15th May 2020


deluxe lp + cd + exclusive multi-media cd + book

Released: 10th Jul 2020


out of stock

After more than 12 years, the legendary sonic adventurers have crafted a deep and evocative album of playful innocence and sober experience.

The album marks the quintessence of the band’s output, opening yet another unexpected door in 40 years of ongoing sound research by a very experimental group of musicians around Blixa Bargeld. The record curiously continues to explore everything that the sound universe has to yield, with one eye on the future and with boundless playfulness. The unique sound and textual landscapes of the band, founded in 1980 in Berlin, reveal the timelessness that they've continuously maintained.



  1. Ten Grand Goldie
  2. Am Landwehrkanal
  3. Möbliertes Lied
  4. zivilisatorisches Missgeschick
  5. Taschen
  6. Seven Screws
  7. Alles in Allem
  8. Grazer Damm
  9. Wedding
  10. Tempelhof
  11. Multi-media bonus CD content: Phase IV: Additional Tracks & Alternative Versions
  12. Si Takka Lumi
  13. Zuckerstimme
  14. Grazer Damm
  15. Wedding Dress
  16. La Guillotine de Margritte
  17. Zivilisatorisches Missgeschick