Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Orlando Weeks

hop up

Play It Again Sam

limited blue lp + fold-out poster housed in reusable plastic sleeve + download

Released: 14th Jan 2022



Released: 14th Jan 2022


A more uplifting record than his previous solo offering, Weeks channels his inner Arthur Russell on this joyous & life affirming set that remains in gorgeously mellow territory.

Inspiring contributions come from shop faves Katy J Pearson & Willie J Healey. We’re still head over heels!

hop up

  1. Deep Down Way Out
  2. Look Who’s Talking Now
  3. Bigger
  4. Yup Yup Yup Yup
  5. High Kicking (featuring Willie J Healey)
  6. No End To Love
  7. Hey You Hop Up
  8. Make You Happy
  9. Big Skies Silly Faces (featuring Katy J Pearson)
  10. Silver
  11. Way To Go