Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


get your wings - rsd vinyl release

music on vinyl

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer - all remaining stock will be available online from 12:01 on Saturday 27th april.

The first three albums from AEROSMITH, the undisputed Kings of Sleaze show how the band’s unique blend of Stones-y, New York Dolls’-influenced Boogie Rock obtained a foothold in the album charts…. 300 copies only uk.

get your wings - rsd vinyl release


  1. Same Old Song and Dance
  2. Lord of the Thighs
  3. Spaced
  4. Woman of the World
  5. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  6. train Kept A-Rollin’
  7. Seasons of Wither
  8. Pandora’s Box