other titles...

Chicken Rhythms (RSD 24)
  1. Take 5
  2. Weight Of Air
  3. Funky Munky
  4. A Change Is On Its Way
  5. Yeah Man
  6. Tour De World
  7. Wishful Thinking
  8. Shall We Take A Trip
  9. Who’s To Blame
  10. Practise Makes Perfect


Chicken Rhythms (RSD 24)

London Records
  • Record Store Day 2024 - Numbered Yellow LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024

    £31.99 £15.98

Record Store Day 2024 Exclusive, numbered, limited edition on yellow vinyl.

First time reissued on vinyl since its original release for Northside – key players in the ‘Madchester’ / baggy / indierave scene of the early 90s. Top 20 album produced by The Lightning Seeds’ Ian Broudie (Echo & The Bunnymen, Shack, The Coral, Texas). Featuring the indie dancefloor fillers ‘Take 5’, ‘Shall We Take A Trip’ and ‘My Rising Star’. Vinyl cut from the original Factory Records masters. Restored artwork by Central Station Design.