Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

nils frahm

Streichelfisch (2022 reissue)


super limited Indies Only 140g lp

Released: 22nd Apr 2022


super limited Indies Only cd

Released: 22nd Apr 2022


Frahm’s first physical release, Streichelfisch showcased his blossoming talents as a creator of intricate, exquisite soundscapes.

Streichelfisch (2022 reissue)


  1. Anfangatstisch
  2. Lagrimagua
  3. Morning Bliss
  4. Streichelfisch
  5. Lieb Erlassen
  6. Halm
  7. 7x1/88
  8. No-w-here
  9. Aparaquasynthe