other titles...



lp - £23.99 | Buy
Across the span of their previous seven studio albums, Chicago-based instrumental trio Russian Circles traversed a diverse topography of sounds, moods, and appr...
Station (15th Anniversary edition)
  1. Campaign
  2. Harper Lewis
  3. Station
  4. Verses
  5. Youngblood
  6. Xavii


Station (15th Anniversary edition)

Sargent House
  • limited indies only transparent blue lp in gatefold sleeve + poster

    Released: 14th Jul 2023


'Station' weaves intense and cinematic compositions that form into audible head trips that defy pigeonholing.

Inertia builds to impossible levels before imploding into earth-shattering riffs. It’s push-and-pull on a seismic scale, where schisms feel rapturous. In addition, Station was the first Russian Circles album to feature now long-time member Brian Cook on bass.