other titles...

Robin Trower

Bridge of Sighs (50th Anniversary Edition)

half-speed mastered 180g 2lp in deluxe gatefold sleeve (stereo mix) - £29.99 | Buy
remastered 3cd + blu-ray with 24pp booklet - £36.99 | Pre Order
50 years later, the recordings have been newly mixed from the original tapes, and we are proud to present the most expansive version of the album to date.
Robin Trower


limited gold lp - £19.99 | Buy
For Robin Trower, the next great song is always right there at his fingertips.
Twice Removed From Yesterday (50th anniversary deluxe edition)
  1. I Can't Wait Much Longer
  2. Daydream
  3. Hannah
  4. Man Of The World
  5. I Can't Stand It
  6. Rock Me Baby
  7. Twice Removed From Yesterday
  8. Sinner's Song
  9. Ballerina
  10. Take A Fast Train (Single B side)
  11. Man Of The World (Alt.Mix)
  12. Hannah (Rough Mix)
  13. Ballerina (Rough Mix)
  14. Twice Removed From Yesterday (John Peel BBC Session 26/3/73)
  15. Man Of The World (John Peel BBC Session 26/3/73)
  16. Daydream (John Peel BBC Session 26/3/73)
  17. Sinner's Song (John Peel BBC Session 26/3/73)

Robin Trower

Twice Removed From Yesterday (50th anniversary deluxe edition)

chrysalis records
  • remastered 2lp in gatefold sleeve w/ bonus tracks

    Released: 18th Aug 2023


'Twice Removed From Yesterday' is Robin Trower's first solo album after leaving Procol Harum in 1971 and hooking up with Frankie Miller in the band Jude.

Featuring ex-Stone The Crows bassist/vocalist James Dewar and Reg Isidore on drums, it was originally released in March 1973 and heralded the beginning of this legendary power trio, paving the way for Robin to be the deserved guitar hero that he is. A mix of hard bluesy rock, the album contains nuggets of genius throughout, none more so than on the title track, I Can't Wait Much Longer, and Daydream amongst others.