other titles...

Richard Hawley

coles corner (music box edition)

limited music box - £19.99
The second Single from the award winning Sheffield Singer-Songwriter’s 4th studio Album of the same title, ‘Coles Corner’.
Richard Hawley

tonight the streets are ours (music box edition)

limited music box - £19.99
The lead Single from the award winning Sheffield Singer-Songwriter’s 5th studio album ‘Lady's Bridge’, 'Tonight The Streets Are Ours&#...

See also...

Scott Walker

Boy Child (rsd 22)

Record Store Day 2022 - white 2lp - £28.99
includes beautiful photography with printed inner bags containing Marc Almond and Neil Hannon's original sleevenotes plus additional new notes from uber-fan...

His 'N' Hers (2023 reissue)

lp - £27.99 | Buy
this reissue of 'his 'n' hers' now features the single 'Babies'.
Now Then: The Very Best Of Richard Hawley



plectrum set available with preorder!


  1. Open Up Your Door
  2. Midnight Train
  3. Tonight the Streets Are Ours
  4. Coles Corner
  5. Ballad of a Thin Man
  6. Baby, You're My Light
  7. She Brings The Sunlight
  8. Not The Only Road*
  9. Which Way
  10. My Little Treasures
  11. Naked In Pitsmoor
  12. Standing At the Sky's Edge
  13. Long Black Train
  14. Heart of Oak
  15. You Don't Miss Your Water
  16. The Ocean
  17. Don't Stare at the Sun
  18. I Still Want You
  19. Off My Mind
  20. For Your Lover Give Some Time
  21. Hotel Room
  22. I’m On Nights
  23. Seek It
  24. Serious
  25. Precious Sight
  26. Remorse Code
  27. Alone
  28. Born Under a Bad Sign (Single Version)
  29. Our Darkness
  30. Run For Me
  31. Kelham Island
  32. There's a Storm a'Comin'

*previously unreleased/exclusive

Richard Hawley

Now Then: The Very Best Of Richard Hawley

  • limited (1 blue & black / 1 blue & white) 2lp in gatefold sleeve + guitar plectrum set

    Released: 20th Oct 2023

  • 2cd

    Released: 20th Oct 2023

    out of stock

Curated by Hawley and long-term collaborator Colin Elliot, 'Now Then' spans his twenty plus year career, exhibiting all facets of his song writing mastery; marrying his most cinematic moments with his most tender, his best loved work and a host of hidden gems from his early work, to create a collection for both his hardcore fanbase and the perfect entry point for his newest fans.

Includes tracks from 'Richard Hawley' (2001), 'Late Night Final' (2001), 'Lowedges' (2003), 'Coles Corner' (2005), 'Lady’s Bridge' (2007), 'Truelove’s Gutter' (2009), 'Standing at the Sky’s Edge' (2012), 'Hollow Meadows' (2015) and 'Further' (2019)