other titles...

nick mulvey

new mythology

orange lp - £23.99 | Buy
lp - £18.99 | Buy
To arrive at this album, the acclaimed artist and songwriter has come a long way – both experientially, musically and philosophically.
First Mind (10th anniversary expanded edition)


  1. First Mind
  2. Fever To The Form
  3. April
  4. Juramidam
  5. Cucurucu
  6. Ailsa Craig
  7. Meet Me There
  8. Nitrous
  9. Venus
  10. I Don’t Want To Go Home
  11. The Trellis
  12. The World To Me
  13. Nitrous (single version)
  14. House Of Saint Give Me
  15. Juramidam (Charlie Andrews from Fever EP)
  16. Look At Miss Ohio
  17. River Lea
  18. Vetiver
  19. We Are Never Getting Back Together (BBC)
  20. Hold On We’re Going On Home (BBC)
  21. Venus demo (Will Ward)
  22. The Trellis (Will Ward, Trellis EP)
  23. Juramidam (Live from Cambridge)
  24. April (Live from Cambridge)

nick mulvey

First Mind (10th anniversary expanded edition)

  • limited crystal clear 2lp with bonus tracks

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • 2cd with bonus tracks

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


“Nick Mulvey’s debut is a charmingly simple and rarely produced album full of beautiful melodies, extensive guitar skills and exotic ryhthms – it feels like the missing soundtrack for the beginning of a perfect summer” - NBHAP.

“A total package of pop hooks, instrumental genius and gorgeous rhythms, Mulvey presents us with an intelligent record that demonstrates his passion for sounds outside of insular scenes.” THE LINE OF BEST FIT “‘First Mind’ is captivating, full of intricacies and influences that should see it celebrated as one of the great albums of 2014.” CLASH