other titles...



limited select retailers exclusive 180g blue lp in gatefold sleeve with 12pp booklet + poster - £31.99 | Pre Order
180g black lp in gatefold sleeve with 12pp booklet + poster - £31.99 | Pre Order

limited deluxe 2cd with bonus tracks in hardback book - £19.99 | Pre Order

cd with 12pp booklet - £13.99 | Pre Order
In the ever-evolving landscape of contemporary music, few artists possess the enduring influence and innovative spirit of Paul Weller.
Paul Weller

Title TBC (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Transparent Red 7" - £11.99
Taken from Paul Weller's upcoming seventeenth studio album.

Tube Map

A4 PRINT - £12.00 | Buy
A5 Postcard - £5.00 | Buy
Innovative Representation of Music History: Band Maps by Mike Bell Mike Bell's band maps transform the rich tapestry of music history into a visual narrativ...

Will Of The People

limited 3cd - £22.99
Will Of The People' follows up 'Fly On The Wall' and takes the listener through a similar mix of rarities (b-sides, remixes, etcetera), this time sp...

Modern Classics (2022 reissue)

limited 2lp (including bonus live concert lp) in gatefold - £42.99
featuring most of Weller's solo singles from 1991-1998, this special reissue includes a Bonus Live LP recorded live at Victoria Park, Hackney, London, 8th A...

An Orchestrated Songbook - Paul Weller with Jules Buckley & the BBC Symphony Orchestra

180g 2LP in heavyweight tip-on gatefold sleeve - £42.99 | Buy
CD in Hardback Book - £24.99 | Buy

CD - £12.99 | Buy
Digging into his capacious back catalogue, the man from the Jam & Style Council rewards us with a deft classical spin on classics old & new accompanied ...
Wild Wood (national album day 2023)
  1. Sunflower
  2. Can You Heal Us (Holy Man)
  3. Wild Wood
  4. Instrumental (Part )
  5. All The Pictures On The Wall
  6. Has My Fire Really Gone Out
  7. Country
  8. 5th Season
  9. The Weaver
  10. Instrumental (Part 2)
  11. Foot Of The Mountain
  12. Shadow Of The Sun
  13. Holy Man (Reprise)
  14. Moon On Your Pyjamas


Wild Wood (national album day 2023)

Universal Music Recordings
  • Limited Light Green LP - 1 per customer

    Released: 14th Oct 2023


Wild Wood is the second studio album by Paul Weller.

Originally released in 1993 the album hit the #2 spot in the UK album chart. The album contains 3 top 20 hits in Wild Wood, Sunflower and The Weaver. The release marks the 30th Anniversary of the album and comes as a limited edition 140-gram coloured vinyl.