other titles...

Automatic For The People (national album day 2023)
  1. Drive
  2. Try Not To Breathe
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Everybody Hurts
  5. New Orleans Instrumental No.
  6. Sweetness Follows
  7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
  8. Ignoreland
  9. Star Me Kitten
  10. Man On The Moon
  11. Nightswimming
  12. Find The River


Automatic For The People (national album day 2023)

  • Limited Yellow LP - 1 per customer (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 14th Oct 2023


Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the eighth studio album from R.

E.M. The reflective album, featuring the singles ‘Drive’, ‘Everybody Hurts’ and ’Man On The Moon’, reflects a soothing melancholy through the acoustic arrangement. Selling over 18 million copies worldwide, this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Solid Yellow vinyl.