other titles...

Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Picture Disc LP - £25.99
Almost two decades in the game, and armed with an extensive backcatalogue of stadium belters, and record-breaking success, Kaiser Chiefs will return with their ...

See also...

Take That

This Life

LP - £27.99 | Buy
CD - £13.99 | Buy
Take That return with their ninth studio album ‘This Life’ set for release on 24th November.
Vampire Weekend

modern vampires of the city

black lp + cd - £22.99 | Buy
As much as we loved 'contra', it didn't touch the magic of the brooklynites' debut & we were left wondering if they had another genuinely gr...
The Kooks


limited transparent lp in gatefold sleeve - £16.99 | Buy
lp in gatefold sleeve - £15.99 | Buy
The Kooks sixth studio album is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.
Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album


  1. Feeling Alright
  2. Beautiful Girl
  3. How 2 Dance
  4. The Job Centre Shuffle
  5. Burning in Flames
  6. Reasons to Stay Alive
  7. Sentimental Love Songs
  8. Jealousy
  9. Noel Groove
  10. The Lads

Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album

  • limited indies only marble colour lp with sticker sheet

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • lp

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • cd

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


The Chiefs' lucky album number 8 has a wriggling layer of funk worming throughout its newly energised soul - get rehearsing your dance moves cos these 10 slices of pop perfection are guaranteed to be tearing up an indie disco near you soon! Produced by Amir Amor (Rudimental), the album sees the Kaiser Chiefs return with a fresh and bold new sound.

From the Nile Rodgers co-write of new single 'Feeling Alright', to the frantic 'Beautiful Girl', horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback 'Job Centre Shuffle' and joyous punch in the gut that is 'Jealousy', these ten tracks are a true statement of intent from a band that continues to deliver the goods again and again. Where 2019's 'Duck' straddled the tide between Northern-Soul euphoria and early '00s antithesis, 2024 will see Kaiser Chiefs stepping into a renewed spotlight; a hook-heightened universe in which Ricky Wilson, Andrew "Whitey" White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Keyboardist Peanut and Vijay Mistry on drums, come together to once again create what they craft best; breakthrough belters for the world's dancefloor.