other titles...



black lp - £18.99 | Buy
In the spring of 2011, MGMT was approached by the Guggenheim Museum in New York to create a wholly unique live music experience in conjunction with the Maurizio...

See also...



French version: 2lp + cd - £9.99
English version: 2lp + cd - £26.99 | Buy

Numbered limited Edition Boxset: 4lp + 2cd - £36.99 | Buy

collector 2cd edition - £7.99 | Buy
Heloise letissier’s follow-up to her already iconic debut gifts us with 11 wonderful tracks of honest to goodness pop music, where each song is measured b...
Loss Of Life


  1. Loss Of Life (part 2)
  2. Mother Nature
  3. Dancing In Babylon (feat. Christine and the Queens)
  4. People In The Streets
  5. Bubblegum Dog
  6. Nothing To Declare
  7. Nothing Changes
  8. Phradie's Song
  9. I Wish I Was Joking
  10. Loss Of Life


Loss Of Life

  • limited indies only "blue jay" lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 23rd Feb 2024

  • lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 23rd Feb 2024


A glitzy and earnest return for the band who gave us that 'Electric Feel' way back when - this outing finds them in a more folk-friendly mode but their psychedelic roots are never far from the mixing desk and there's a killer appearance from shop faves Christine and The Queens.

A very "MGMT MGMT album" which the band describes as "a group of songs about love and change, first and foremost". Descriptors from the band include: bold, flavorful, playful, sincere, optimistic, perceptive - Loss Of Life was produced by MGMT and Patrick Wimberly (Solange, Lil Yachty, MGMT), with mixing and additional production by Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Interpol, Spoon) - The album includes the first ever MGMT song with a feature, courtesy Christine and the Queens