other titles...

The Collective



signed poster available with giveaway competiton below

  1. BYE BYE
  2. The Candy House
  3. I Don’t Miss My Mind
  4. I’m a Man
  5. Trophies
  6. It’s Dark Inside
  7. Psychedelic Orgasm
  8. Tree House
  9. Shelf Warmer
  10. The Believers
  11. Dream Dollar

Kim Gordon

The Collective

  • limited coke bottle green lp

    Released: 8th Mar 2024

  • lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Mar 2024

  • cd

    Released: 8th Mar 2024


preorder with us by 7th march 2024 for the chance to win one of 5 limited signed posters!*.

Musician and visual artist Kim Gordon returns with her second solo album, 'The Collective'. Recorded in Gordon’s native Los Angeles, 'The Collective' follows her 2019 full-length debut No Home Record and continues her collaboration with producer Justin Raisen (Lil Yachty, John Cale, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Charli XCX, Yves Tumor), with additional production from Anthony Paul Lopez. The album advances their joint world building, with Raisin’s damaged, blown out dub and trap constructions playing the foil to Gordon’s intuitive word collages and hooky mantras, which conjure communication, commercial sublimation and sensory overload.


*no purchase neccessary