other titles...

The Cure

The Top - 40th Anniversary (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Picture Disc LP in Die-cut Sleeve - £28.99
2024 marks the 40th Anniversary of The Cure’s 5th studio album, ‘The Top’.
The Cure

Tube Map

A3 PRINT - £30.00 | Buy
A4 PRINT - £12.00 | Buy

A5 Postcard - £5.00 | Buy
Innovative Representation of Music History: Band Maps by Mike Bell Mike Bell's band maps transform the rich tapestry of music history into a visual narrativ...
The Cure

Wish - 30th Anniversary Edition

limited 2lp - £39.99 | Buy
limited deluxe 3cd - £21.99 | Buy

remastered cd - £7.99 | Buy
Still goth, still moody but their 9th album was the band’s most accessible & commercially successful to that point.
The Cure

Mixed Up

LP - £32.99 | Buy
Paris (30th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Shake Dog Shake
  2. The Figurehead
  3. Play For Today
  4. At Night
  5. In Your House
  6. One Hundred Years
  7. Apart
  8. Lovesong
  9. A Letter To Elise
  10. Catch
  11. Charlotte Sometimes
  12. Dressing Up
  13. Close To Me
  14. Hot Hot Hot!!!

The Cure

Paris (30th Anniversary Edition)

  • remastered 2lp with 2 bonus tracks (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 22nd Mar 2024

  • remastered cd with 2 bonus tracks (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 22nd Mar 2024


'Paris’ has now been expanded with the addition of 2 Previously Unreleased Live tracks: “Shake Dog Shake” and “Hot Hot Hot!!!”.

This live set was recorded at Le Zenith de Paris in October 1992 (Released October 1993). Includes the singles “Lovesong”, “Catch”, “A Letter To Elise”, “Charlotte Sometimes”, “Close To Me” and fan favourite “Play For Today”. Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.