Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Full Time Hobby


Released: 17th Jun 2013


lp + download

Released: 17th Jun 2013


out of stock

limited colour lp - white + download

Released: 8th Jul 2013


out of stock

the 5th studio album from the ever-evolving, ever-expanding folktronica band is the first Tunng album where all members were present at each stage of the process.

Becky Jacobs shares lead vocals with Mike & they are joined by an eclectic array of instruments & vintage equipment resulting in a rich, colourful record. Despite various changes in the band’s set-up - including frontman Mike Lindsay’s relocation to Iceland where he recorded last year’s acclaimed ‘Cheek Mountain Thief’ solo album - there’s a togetherness to the album. Tunng continue to sound inventive & interesting, drawing us in with hypnotic melodies & tightly knit guitar & synth lines. "some of their most direct & satisfying songs" 8/10 - uncut.



  1. Once
  2. Trip Trap
  3. By This
  4. The Village
  5. Bloodlines
  6. Follow Follow
  7. So Far From Here
  8. Embers
  9. Heavy Rock Warning