other titles...

king krule

Space Heavy

limited clear lp + stickers - £23.99 | Buy
lp + stickers - £22.99 | Buy
Listen to a Duster album, then listen to this, and you’ll find a pleasing space-rock camaraderie in their floating guitars and cavernous soundscapes - Mar...
king krule

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down

limited 2lp - £24.99 | Buy
A full-throated, chest-fit-to-burst performance from our fave ooz peddler that encompasses the full breadth of his musical palette and career.
king krule

Man Alive!

lp - £23.99 | Buy
Slow and steady certainly wins the race with KK’s latest – it lumbers along with a sneer and a shuffle, rewarding repeated listens with a wry wit an...
king krule


2lp - £24.99 | Buy
aptly titled, ‘the ooz’ is a thick, dark, sticky miasma of discordant madness; mournful saxophones and tender piano keys collide with post-dubstep s...
6 feet beneath the moon
  1. Easy Easy
  2. Border Line
  3. Has This Hit?
  4. Foreign 2
  5. Ceiling
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Cementality
  8. A Lizard State
  9. Will I Come
  10. Ocean Bed
  11. Neptune Estate
  12. The Krockadile
  13. Out Getting Ribs
  14. Bathed in Grey

king krule

6 feet beneath the moon

  • 2lp

    Released: 24th Aug 2013

  • cd

    Released: 24th Aug 2013

    out of stock

a fascinating & brutal debut - one of the most raw & startling voices of a new generation, 19 year old Londoner Archy Marshall's unexpectedly deep & mournful baritone traces fissures of disappointment & social disorientation to devastating effect.

All his esoteric textures & fidgety, off-kilter rhythms make perfect sense as an album, especially when you consider that incredible voice. Whether he is singing ruefully of youthful disaffection or spitting out venomous lines, these are spectacular pieces of artful, atmospheric & anthemic balladeering. There is a genuine grittiness & world weariness ingrained in his Dubstep/Hip Hop/Jazz inspired music, as exemplified so succinctly when Marshall sings, “Hate…runs through my blood” on the stunning 'Out Getting Ribs', the track which started all the fuss.