Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Infectious Music


Released: 19th Aug 2013



Released: 20th Aug 2013


out of stock

limited cassette store day 2013 release + download

Released: 7th Sep 2013


out of stock

like an A-Z of the most exhilarating chapters of punk rock whittled down to its leanest, meanest, no-frills essence, these 12 razor sharp tracks from brothers Rory & Eoin Loveless, jolt you to life as they seize the brain with their terminally catchy melodies & jagged hooks.

deftly melding the heavy riffage of qotsa, the thrilling raw blues rock of the white stripes or early black keys, the cutting-edge cacophonic rock of morphine (minus the sax) & the frenetic garage rock of japandriods, this is a highly accomplished, raucous & relentless, fevered & furious debut. "As an example of going gloriously off-piste, it takes some beating...the sound of rock'n'roll at its most raw & untamed" - guardian.



  1. People In Love Make Me Feel Yuck
  2. Dogmeat
  3. I Wanna Break You In Half
  4. Bloodsports
  5. Backwaters
  6. Gun Crazy
  7. Face Like A Skull
  8. I Don’t Want To Make Love To You
  9. Nothing
  10. Bye Bye Bao Bao
  11. Let’s Pretend
  12. F*ckabout