Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

simone felice


team love


Released: 24th Mar 2014


lp + download

Released: 24th Mar 2014


out of stock

a sublime collection of songs that truly captures Simone's rare gift as a poet, song-crafter & unique visionary.

Simone Felice is a founding member (lyricist, vocalist, drummer & guitarist) of internationally acclaimed, Catskill Mountain-based artists The Felice Brothers & The Duke & The King. a close brush with death in 2010, coupled with the need to tell his own story, which prompted him to walk the solo artist's path. 'Strangers' was recorded with guest artists The Felice Brothers, Leah Siegel & Wesley Schultz & Jeremiah Fraites of The Lumineers. "finesses felice's visions, his lovely, quavering voice married to burnished songwriting of exquisite melodicism...these are songs to be treasured" 9/10 - uncut.



  1. Molly-O!
  2. If You Go To La
  3. Running Through My Head
  4. Our Lady Of The Gun
  5. Bye Bye PalenviIlle
  6. Gettysburg
  7. The Best That Money Can Buy
  8. Heartland
  9. Bastil!e Day
  10. The Gallows