Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

steve kilbey & martin kennedy

you are everything



Released: 5th Mar 2014



Released: 5th Mar 2014

£15.99 £9.99

out of stock

Steve Kilbey from enigmatic Aussie space rockers The Church, once again teams up with chilltronica outfit All India Radio’s Martin Kennedy to release their 3rd album, completing a critically acclaimed trilogy that began in 2009 with 'Unseen Music Unheard Words' followed by 'White Magic' in 2011.

The new album is perhaps best described by Steve Kilbey himself from his blog: “It is not anything like what went before with albums one or two. You will find intensity brilliance darkness & light more Low/Bowie/Eno influence that German sound & feeling, the melodies the arrangements the intent, probably one of the best 3 records I ever worked on. I don’t say it lightly! Elegant elegiac modern classic strange turbulent disturbed & yet so fucking lovely. Yeah I know I can blow my own horn but just wait till you hear this”

you are everything


  1. I Wouldn't Know
  2. Everyone
  3. Lorelei
  4. Knowing You Are In This World
  5. I Find
  6. East Side West Side
  7. A Better Day
  8. All The World
  9. Brother Moon Sister Sun
  10. Can't Get Free
  11. Finale