Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bella union


Released: 6th Oct 2014


180g lp + cd

Released: 6th Oct 2014


Four years after the unexpected & exquisite treat that was Selway’s debut album 'Familial', the man formerly known only as the drummer of Radiohead returns with his sophomore record.

At ten tracks & 38 minutes, the album is as concise in shape as it is expansive in mood & assured in execution, mining a generally darker, fuller sound than its gentler, more acoustic-based predecessor & reflecting the band-centred nature of its construction & its creator’s growth in confidence. "the man used to a life tucked away behind the kit never sounds out of his depth. Whether it’s a dark bass-led song such as ‘Around Again’ or the haunting, distorted strings & minimal acoustic guitar of ‘Don’t Go Now’, you’re convinced that Selway, or rather the band, know what they’re doing" 7/10 - dis.



  1. Coming Up For Air
  2. Around Again
  3. Let It Go
  4. Miles Away
  5. Ghosts
  6. It Will End In Tears
  7. Don't Go Now
  8. Drawn To The Light
  9. Waiting For A Sign
  10. Turning It Inside Out