other titles...


This Time / Here Today (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Red 7" - £13.99 | Buy
Following the critically acclaimed release of Little Rope, Sleater-Kinney present two special bonus tracks from the original recording session on RSD exclusive ...

Little Rope

limited select retailers exclusive orange & black marble lp - £32.99 | Buy
black lp - £31.99 | Buy

cd - £14.99 | Buy
Preorder by 19th January for your chance to win a super limited signed test pressing!!* Carrie and Corin are in brazen, tub-thumping form on this, their fou...

Path of Wellness

very limited indies exclusive 150g opaque white lp in gatefold - 1 per customer - £25.99 | Buy
cd - £10.99 | Buy
Their most liberated album yet, despite its confined recording environs, the duo’s first self-produced album finds them taking their inherent spark into n...

Dig Me Out

CD - £9.99 | Buy
‘Dig Me Out’ is the third studio album by Sleater-Kinney, originally released on April 8, 1997 by Kill Rock Stars.

The Center Won’t Hold

cd - £11.99 | Buy
heavyweight gatefold lp - £9.99 | Buy
with the help of st vincent’s distinct production style, sleater-kinney have infused a vivacious synth-pop element into their grubby rock potency, resulti...

One Beat

lp + download - £14.99 | Buy
‘One Beat’ is the sixth studio album from Sleater-Kinney, originally released on August 20, 2002 by Kill Rock Stars.
  1. The Fox
  2. Wilderness
  3. What's Mine Is Yours
  4. Jumpers
  5. Modern Girl
  6. Entertain
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. Steep Air
  9. Let's Call It Love
  10. Night Light



  • 2lp + etched side d

    Released: 3rd Nov 2014


‘The Woods’ is the seventh and final studio album from Sleater-Kinney, released on May 24, 2005 by Sub Pop.

It was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded from November 2004 to December 2004 at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York. The album has been freshly remastered for this release. This reissue coincides with Sub Pop’s 2014 release of remastered versions of Sleater-Kinney’s six other albums, as well as a limitededition, deluxe vinyl box set featuring all seven albums.