Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mary J Blige

The London Sessions



Released: 24th Nov 2014


The queen of Hip Hop & R&B returns with an album written & recorded in London with some of the UK’s biggest emerging acts.

Includes the single ‘Right Now’, produced by dance duo Disclosure, & ‘Therapy’ featuring sam smith. other guests include emeli sande & naughty boy.

The London Sessions


  1. Therapy
  2. Doubt
  3. Not Loving You
  4. When You're Gone
  5. Right Now
  6. My Loving
  7. Long Hard Look
  8. Whole Damn Year
  9. Nobody But You
  10. Pick Me Up
  11. Follow
  12. Worth My Time