Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



tough love


Released: 21st Aug 2015


LP + download

Released: 21st Aug 2015


incredible post-punk brilliance straight out of leeds - sounding like an angry joy division creating haunting noises full of reverb, thundering bass and melancholy.

the drama of frontman craig johnson's lyrics are evocative and full of mark e smith-like wit. the fall and magazine's influence looms large but rather than ape their (presumed) heroes, autobahn take what's been done before and thrust it into the here and now; taking an angry look at 2015 in the heaviest of ways. "Driving, powerful and passionate – there is not one bad song on this album – it’s a complete work and a masterpiece of tapping into addictive darkness of our past and reminding us that that we cannot escape its attractive desolation." - 10/10 louder than war

Listen to the album IN FULL below!



  1. Missing In Action
  2. Immaterial Man
  3. Impressionist
  4. Beautiful Place to Die
  5. Dissemble
  6. Society
  7. Ostentation
  8. Passion
  9. Suicide Saturday
  10. Deprivation