Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Midnight Snack



Released: 18th Sep 2015


lp + download

Released: 18th Sep 2015


the second album from the former guitarist in mac demarco's touring band is a brilliantly lo-fi take on indie-pop structures, but with more keyboard and drum machines than you might expect.

influenced as much by his former employer as he is by r&b artists like d'angelo - this is a chilled out record full of gentle and fuzzy guitars, droning synths and sparse rhythms perfect for rainy afternoons and lazy sundays.

Midnight Snack


  1. What’d He Look Like
  2. Heat
  3. He’s Heating Up!
  4. I Don’t Wanna
  5. Faded
  6. Love is Only a Feeling
  7. Under the Sheets
  8. Real Love
  9. Move This Body
  10. Give it to Me
  11. Midnight Snack
  12. Goodnight